The #1 Shopping App !

Join millions of delighted customers today!

Download For Free, In Less Than A Minute
Call to Order Now
  • (965) - 22204471
  • (965) - 22204472

CUSTOMER SUPPORT TIMINGS

Arabic Customer Support Timings

CountryTimings
Kuwait (الكويت) 8 AM - 12 AM
Bahrain (البحرين) 8 AM - 12 AM
Sudia Arabia(السعودية) 8 AM - 12 AM
Qatar(قطر) 8 AM - 12 AM
UAE(الامارات) 9 AM - 1 AM
Oman(سلطنة عمان) 9 AM - 1 AM
Egypt(مصر) 7 AM - 11 PM
Lebanon(لبنان) 8 AM - 12 AM
Jordan(الأردن) 8 AM - 12 AM